Contact Us

AUFC Timbers & Thorns

PO Box 93966
Albuquerque, NM 87199-3966

Office Hours:

NO OFFICE HOURS AT THE MOMENT

Board Members

Vice President: Jennifer Anderson

Secretary: Nicole Shaver

Treasurer: Stan McCoy

Business Development: Jon Chavez

Member: Russ Zeigler

Contact information: board@aufc.org

 

 

 

Scholarship Coordinator
Coaching Staff

Technical Director/Thorns GA Director, Stephanie Coppola; stephanie.coppola@aufc.org, 505.660.7279

Thorns DOC and Associate GA Director, Michaela Supple; michaela.supple@aufc.org, 505-480-2846

Timbers DOC, JR Quintana; jr.quintana@aufc.org, 505-250-8486

Associate Director YDA, Olivia Carrasco, olivia.carrasco@aufc.org, 505-604-1120

College Search Coordinator, Paul Maestas, paul.maestas@aufc.org, 505-450-6278

Media Director, Angelo Ferreira, angelo.ferreira@hotmail.fr, 505-210-1005

Director of Goalkeeping, Patrick Schmittdiel, patrick.schmittdiel@aufc.org, 828-507-6554

 

 

Uniform Coordinator

You can find AUFC Timbers & Thorns Uniforms & Fan Gear:

Tursis Soccer

College Coordinator

Paul Maestas, 505.450.6278

Registration

DCSL Team Registrar, Tricia Romero, 505.450.8872

Tournaments & Events