Contact Us

AUFC Timbers & Thorns

PO Box 93966
Albuquerque, NM 87199-3966

Office Hours:

NO OFFICE HOURS AT THE MOMENT

Board Members

 

President: Stan McCoy

Vice President: Russ Ziegler

Acting Secretary: Germaine Gomez

Treasurer: Open

Member: Germaine Gomez

Member: Emily Luke

Contact information: board@aufc.org

 

 

 

Scholarship Coordinator
Coaching Staff

Technical Director, Stephanie Coppola; stephanie.coppola@aufc.org, 505.660.7279

Thorns DOC, Andrew Murphy; andrew.murphy@aufc.org, 208-760-7318

Timbers DOC, JR Quintana; jr.quintana@aufc.org, 505-250-8486

Assistant DOC Timbers/Thorns; Bethany Lebel; bethany@aufc.org, 207-713-5644

YDA Communication Coordinator, William Seward; seward@aufc.org, 713-775-1528

Director of Communications, Terryn Dyche; terryn.dyche@aufc.org, 505-263-4433

College Search Coordinator, Paul Maestas; paul.maestas@aufc.org, 505-450-6278

Media Director, Shane Zeigler; shane.zeigler@aufc.org, 505-463-3270

Director of Timbers Goalkeeping, Patrick Schmittdiel; patrick.schmittdiel@aufc.org, 828-507-6554

Director of Thorns Goalkeeping, April Turos; isav15@yahoo.com, 505-604-3732

 

 

Uniform Coordinator

You can find AUFC Timbers & Thorns Uniforms & Fan Gear:

Tursis Soccer

College Coordinator

Paul Maestas, 505.450.6278

Registration

DCSL Team Registrar, Tricia Romero, 505.450.8872

Tournaments & Events