Contact Us

AUFC Timbers & Thorns

PO Box 93966
Albuquerque, NM 87199-3966

Office Hours:

NO OFFICE HOURS AT THE MOMENT

Board Members

 

President: Stan McCoy

Secretary: Jon Chavez

Treasurer: Ian Paul

Member: Russ Zeigler

Member: Misty Long

Member: Germaine Gomez

Member: Misty Long

Contact information: board@aufc.org

 

 

 

Scholarship Coordinator
Coaching Staff

Technical Director/Thorns GA Director, Stephanie Coppola; stephanie.coppola@aufc.org, 505.660.7279

Thorns DOC and Associate GA Director, Michaela Supple; michaela.supple@aufc.org, 505-480-2846

Timbers DOC, JR Quintana; jr.quintana@aufc.org, 505-250-8486

Assistant DOC Timbers/Thorns, Andrew Murphy; andrew.murphy@aufc.org, 208-760-7318

Associate Director YDA, Olivia Carrasco, olivia.carrasco@aufc.org, 505-604-1120

College Search Coordinator, Paul Maestas, paul.maestas@aufc.org, 505-450-6278

Media Director, Shane Zeigler, shane.zeigler@aufc.org, 505-463-3270

Director of Goalkeeping, Patrick Schmittdiel, patrick.schmittdiel@aufc.org, 828-507-6554

Director of GA Goalkeeping, April Turos, isav15@yahoo.com, 505-604-3732

 

 

Uniform Coordinator

You can find AUFC Timbers & Thorns Uniforms & Fan Gear:

Tursis Soccer

College Coordinator

Paul Maestas, 505.450.6278

Registration

DCSL Team Registrar, Tricia Romero, 505.450.8872

Tournaments & Events